Who says life is Fair?

Unfairness quotes :

***Sometimes life seems unfair. It always  rains the hardest on the people who deserves the sun.***  -anonymous-

***If the world was just going to punish me with my choices, It shouldn’t  given me options in the first place. ***   -the secrets of flight-

***You put someone first who put you second.You study  your ass for a final only to get a C. You give 110% to someone in a relationship who only gives 40%. You are there for a best friend at 3:00 am and the next day they don’t pick up their phone. It seems like you’re giving everyone everything and they’re  just walking away with it.***

***life is indeed unfair. There are times when I’d stare at the sky at night and wonder why you are my entire universe when I’m not even a little stars in yours.***  -purehappylife.com-

*** It took losing you to find me. It would have took finding me to keep me from losing you. Why life so unfair?*** – searchquotes.com-

So, who says life is fair?…. I  do.

I want to.

I need to.

Because there’s a GOD who is  FAIR and JUST.

***He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous.*** – Matthew 5:45-

90 thoughts on “Who says life is Fair?

  1. I just like the valuable info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here regularly. I’m fairly sure I’ll be told plenty of new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the next!

    Like

  2. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little evaluation on this. And he actually purchased me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If doable, as you grow to be experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with extra details? It’s extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was once entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. There are certainly a whole lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice point to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as common inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place a very powerful factor might be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around things like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys really feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?

    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Have you ever considered writing an ebook or
    guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same
    topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Spot up with this write-up, I must say i believe this excellent website wants a great deal more consideration. I’ll apt to be once again to study far more, thank you that information.

    Like

  11. Hello! I would wish to make a enormous thumbs up to the fantastic information you may have here within this post. I will be returning to your blog for more soon.

    Like

  12. Fantastic! In general My husband and i by no means examine completely articles nonetheless the option you penned this post is purely remarkable which preserved my best rise in popularity of reading through and so i savored the following.

    Like

Leave a Reply

